Mr I McDonald

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL), School Improvement Lead, Self Evaluation and Monitoring Lead, Assessment Lead & History Subject Leader

Mrs A Warrington

Deputy Headteacher
Back-up DSL , KS2 Lead, Curriculum Manager & English Subject Leader

Mrs S Hewitt

Assistant Headteacher & Year 2 Teacher
Back-up DSL, KS1 Lead, Inclusion Manager, SENCO & Pupil Premium Champion

Miss M Johnson

Back-up DSL, PSHE Lead

Mrs L Fendle

School Business Manager
Site Manager, After School Club Manager, Heath & Safety Manager

Pastoral Team

Miss M McKnight

Learning Mentor
Attendance, Parent Liaison, Pastoral Team, Breakfast and After School Club

Mrs E Boden

Behavioural/Pastoral Support Worker
Pastoral Team


Mrs M O'Brien

School Administrator
Medical, Pastoral Team

Miss S Williams

Office Support


Miss R Bond

Year 6 Teacher

Miss L Johnson

Year 5 Teacher

Miss A Casey (Currently Miss I Hassan)

Year 4 Teacher

Miss O Rankin

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs A Henshall

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs D Maley

Year 2 Teacher

Miss E Rowat

Year 1 Teacher

Mr M Dawe

Reception Teacher

Miss K Noon

Reception Teacher

Miss M Johnson

Nursery Teacher (3/4 Year Olds)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Z Smith

Year 6/Reception TA

Miss C Still

Year 6 TA

Mrs P Webb

Year 5 TA

Mrs A Galecka

Year 4 TA

Mrs D Nolan

Year 3 TA

Miss S Blackwell-Price

Year 2 TA

Miss P Ostle

Year 2 TA
School-Led Tutor, Website & Corporate Display

Ms N Harrison

Year 1 TA

Mrs F Hulme

Reception TA

Mrs W Breheny

Reception/Year 2 TA

Mrs J O'Callaghan

Nursery TA

Mrs C Woodcock

Nursery TA

Mrs D Woods

Nursery TA

Mrs J Milward

EYFS - Two Year Old Nursery

Miss S Shuttleworth

EYFS - Two Year Old Nursery
After School Club Support

Mrs A MacRae

After School Club

Site Support

Ms L Herdman

Mrs R L'Abert

Mrs D Woods