Term Dates

2021 - 2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September               - INSET - School closed

Thursday 2nd September                  - INSET - School closed

Friday 3rd September                        - INSET - School closed

Monday 6th September                     - School opens 

Friday 22nd October                          - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Monday 1st November                      - School re-opens

Friday 17th December                       - 3.10pm School closes for Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January                         - School re-opens

Thursday 10th February                   - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Monday 21st February                     - School re-opens

Friday 1st April                                  - 3.10pm School closes for Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April                           - School re-opens

Monday 2nd May                             - Bank Holiday - School closed

Friday 27th May                               - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Monday 6th June                             - School re-opens

Wednesday 20th July                      - 3.10pm School closes for Summer Holidays

Thursday 21st  July                          - INSET - School closed         

Friday 22nd July                               - INSET - School closed                   

 

2022 - 2023 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September               - INSET - School closed

Friday 2nd September                   - INSET - School closed

Monday 5th September                 - School opens 

Friday 21st October                       - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Monday 31st October                     - School re-opens

Tuesday 20th December                 - 3.10pm School closes for Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January                     - School re-opens

Thursday 9th February                   - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Friday 10th February                      - INSET - School closed

Monday 20th February                    - School re-opens

Friday 31st March                            - 3.10pm School closes for Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April                           - School re-opens

Monday 1st May                              - Bank Holiday - School closed

Friday 26th May                               - 3.10pm School closes for half term

Monday 5th June                             - School re-opens

Wednesday 19th July                      - 3.10pm School closes for Summer Holidays

Thursday 20th  July                          - INSET - School closed         

Friday 21st July                               - INSET - School closed